Contact Ausvet

Ausvet has offices in:

And branches in:

If you have business inquiries or other questions, please feel free to contact us directly, or fill out the form at the bottom of the page to contact us. Thank you.



Canberra, ACT

L1, 34 Thynne St
(Block E, Trevor Pearcey House, Traeger Court)
Bruce ACT 2617
Australia

Phone: +61 2 6228 6200
Fax: +61 2 6228 6299

Jenny Hutchison

Phone: +61 2 6228 6200
Mobile: +61 423 403 214
Email: jenny@ausvet.com.au

Stephanie McDonald

Email: steph@ausvet.com.au

Western Australia

Level 2 / 10 High Street
Fremantle   WA   6160
Australia

Phone: +61 8 9336 5022

Ben Madin

Mobile: +61 448 887 220
Email: ben@ausvet.com.au

Adam Black

Mobile: +61 458 943 622
Email: adam@ausvet.com.au


France

46 Boulevard de la Croix Rousse
69001 Lyon
France

Phone: +33 4 2655 5798

From Australia:

Phone: +61 2 8008 0063

Angus Cameron

Mobile: +33 6 0176 4169
Email: angus@ausvet.com.au

Catriona Mackenzie

Email: catriona@ausvet.com.au

Orange, NSW

Phone: +61 2 6362 1598

Evan Sergeant

Mobile: +61 427 951 743
Email: evan@ausvet.com.au

South Coast, NSW

Brendan Cowled

Mobile: +61 420 851 350
Email: brendan@ausvet.com.au


Contact us