TRANSFORM

Transformational Strategies for Farm Output Risk Mitigation
 
Our Project Coordination Team provide direction and mentoring to the whole project team which comes with extensive industry, epidemiology, development and social science specialities. Our in-country teams play a vital role in maintaining close contact with our partners and our information technology specialists develop and manage the tools and information platforms we are building. Of course, none of this would happen without our dedicated and energetic corporate team. They ensure professional oversight in the management of our projects, finances and our human resources capabilities.

Project Coordination Team

Angus Cameron

Dr Angus Cameron
BVSc (Hons) MVS MANZCVS PhD

Project Owner, Director-General (Ausvet Europe), Director (Ausvet) & Executive Consultant (Epidemiology)

angus@ausvet.eu

Emma Zalcman

Listya Kusumawati
MEconomics MPublic Affairs

Project Coordinator

listya@ausvet.eu

Emma Zalcman

Dr Céline Faverjon
MSc DVM PhD

Senior Consultant

celine@ausvet.eu

Carla Albrighton

Dr Skye Badger
BAppSc(Agriculture) BVMS PhD

Consultant

skye@ausvet.com.au

Catriona Mackenzie

Catriona Mackenzie
BA(Sociology) MInt&CDev

Director General (Ausvet Europe), Consultant (Social Science and Development)

catriona@ausvet.eu

IT Team

We have a dedicated, efficient core team which is supported by a talented group of developers based in Indonesia.

Angus Cameron

Thierry Paret

IT Team Lead

thierry@ausvet.eu

Angus Cameron

Maryam Orafaee Azghan

Fullstack developer

maryam@ausvet.eu

Angus Cameron

Nicolas Flandrois

Python developer

nicolas@ausvet.eu

In-country Teams

The in-country teams are our ears and eyes in both Indonesia and Vietnam. Our experienced teams are the hands-on implementers of the project.

Angus Cameron

Havan Yusuf
DVM MVS

In-country Project Coordinator (TRANSFORM Indonesia)

havan@ausvet.com.au

Bagus

Bagus Ariyanto

Technical Officer (TRANSFORM Indonesia)

bagus@ausvet.com.au

Angus Cameron

Kusnul Yuli Maulana
DVM

Technical Officer (TRANSFORM Indonesia)

yuli@ausvet.com.au

Angus Cameron

Nguyễn Văn Cường
DVM MVS PhD

In-country Project Coordinator (TRANSFORM Vietnam)

cuong@ausvet.com.au

Angus Cameron

Nguyễn Thị Bích Vân
BSc MBA

Technical Officer (TRANSFORM Vietnam)

van@ausvet.com.au

Angus Cameron

Nguyễn Hồng Ngọc Thạch
DVM

Technical Officer (TRANSFORM Vietnam)

thach@ausvet.com.au

PhD candidates

We are supporting the research projects of three talented epidemiologists who will be completing their PhDs during the life of the TRANSFORM project.

Angus Cameron

Rebecca Hibbard
DVM MVS

Research Assistant and PhD candidate

rebecca@ausvet.eu

Angus Cameron

Lorraine Chapot
DVM MVS

Research Assistant and PhD candidate

lorraine@ausvet.eu

Angus Cameron

Havan Yusuf
DVM MVS

In-country Project Coordinator (TRANSFORM Indonesia) and PhD candidate

havan@ausvet.com.au

Please get in touch

L1, 34 Thynne St (Block E Trevor Pearcey House, Traeger Court)
Bruce ACT 2617
AUSTRALIA

+61 2 6190 7738

contact@ausvet.com.au